Tegan and Sara Release New Album Heartthrob

After months of anticipation, Tegan and Sara have finally released their new album Heartthrob in the US and Canada. Click here to preview and download the album on iTunes now.

Track Listing:
1. Closer
2. Goodbye, Goodbye
3. I Was A Fool
4. I’m Not Your Hero
5. Drove Me Wild
6. How Come You Don’t Want Me
7. I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
8. Love They Say
9. Now I’m All Messed Up
10. Shock To Your System
11. Closer (Official Music Video)
12. Guilty As Charged (Bonus Track)
13. I Run Empty (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s