Exclusive: The Color Morale Unveil “Learned Behavior” Lyric Video, Upcoming Album Details

Main Stage Magazine can exclusively give you a first glimpse at  The Color Morale’s upcoming album with the “Learned Behavior” lyric video, below, as well as the album artwork and tracklisting. The band will release Know Hope, via Rise Records on March 26. You will be able to pre-order the album via the Rise Records online store soon.

Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Hm4tIPtRco&sns=em


Track Listing
01. Burn Victims
02. Smoke And Mirrors
03. Learned Behavior
04. Living Breathing Something
05. Strange Comfort
06. In Light In Me
07. Silver Lining
08. Steadfast
09. Hole Hearted
10. Saviorself
11. Have. Will.
12. Never Enders


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s